Genesee Valley Region

The Genesee Valley Region includes Monroe, Ontario, Livingston, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Wayne, Seneca, and Yates counties. Follow the links below for resources on the Pace bike share program in Rochester, information on combining bicycles and transit trips, an incentive program in Rochester, and bicycling route and trail maps.