Central New York / Syracuse Region

The Central New York / Syracuse region includes Oswego, Onondaga, Cayuga, and Cortland counties. Follow the links below for resources on the Sync bike share program in Syracuse and Lime bike share in Cortland county, a local bicycling webpage with helpful resources, and an interactive trail map.